AISWCD Foundation Meeting Minutes AISWCD Quarterly Board Northfield Inn, Springfield, IL June 12, 2012

Members/Advisors Present:

James Todd Lonnie Wilson Van Bitner

Jerry Snodgrass Darrell Roegge Steve Stierwalt Kenny Vosholler

Kenny Vosholler
Don Kautz
Terry Bogner
Lee Bunting
Terry Davis
Randy Molitoris

David McCormick Daniel Doedtman Aaron Ferguson Don Beisiegel

Tom Beyers

Marie Bunting

Debra Slade

Dean Johnson

Rich Nichols Sherry Finn

Kelly Thompson

Members/Advisors Absent:

Phil Fossler
Dan Duval
Joe Rothermel
Mark Roth
Tom Anderson
Carlyn Light
Gerard Fabrizius
Mike Hoffmann

Chairman Jim Todd called the meeting to order at 8:15 A.M. Van Bitner did the Roll Call.

Approve the Agenda- A motion was made by Aaron Ferguson and seconded by Tom Beyers to approve the agenda as presented, motion carried.

March 2012 minutes- A motion was made by Kenny Vosholler and seconded by Jerry Snodgrass to approve the minutes from the March 13, 2012 meeting as presented, motion carried.

OLD BUSINESS

McKibben Scholarship Review Committee- Jerry Snodgrass reported that there were 10 applications this year and that a winner has been selected.

NEW BUSINESS

Approval of FY 2011 AISWCD/Foundation Audit Summary- A motion was made by Lee Bunting and seconded by Randy Molitoris to approve the Audit Summary, motion carried.

Questions on Financial Reports- None

A motion was made by Darrell Roegge and seconded by Tom Beyers to adjourn, motion carried.

Submitted by: Sue M. Davis AC, Christian County SWCD

