

2021 PROPOSED AISWCD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

As proposed by current committee chairs | November 2020

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Jerry Snodgrass | Chair Sondra Baker Randy Molitoris Lee Bunting Tom Beyers Josh Curry Rebecca Osland | Staff Liaison Valerie Keener | IDNR Advisor

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Tom Beyers | Chair
Dale Shumaker
Maggie Soliz
Dan Duval
Jerry Snodgrass
David McCormick
Kenney Hawthorne
Steve Stierwalt (Non-voting)
Tara Hopkins (Non-voting)
Rich Stewart (Non-voting)

Grant Hammer | Staff Liaison

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Dan Duval | Chair Tom Beyers Dale Shumaker Lee Bunting Bruce Yingling Jason Anderson Joe Rothermel Melissa Cauble

Alan Howard | Staff Liaison



FORESTRY COMMITTEE

Dale Shumaker | Chair David McCormick Chuck Schafer Jody Shimp ISWCDEA Rep

Rebecca Osland | Staff Liaison Gary Albers | IDOA Advisor

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Dale Shumaker | Chair Tom Beyers Terry Davis Lee Bunting Kenny Hawthorne Steve Stierwalt

Rebecca Osland | Staff Liaison

NUTRIENT LOSS COMMITTEE

Vacant | Co-Chair Kara Downin | Co-Chair Steve Stierwalt Bruce Yingling Joe Rothermel Dan Duval

Grant Hammer | Staff Liaison Joe Bybee | IDOA Advisor Marty McManus | IDOA Advisor Trevor Sample | IEPA Advisor

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Maggie Soliz | Chair Dale Shumaker Terina Coffey Tara Hopkins Chuck Schaefer



Sue Davis Judy Beyers Steve Stierwalt

Steve Chard | Staff Liaison